Members' Login

Reset Password

DEFRA announces first new members of Animal Health and Welfare Board

28 October 2011

DEFRA has announced the first new members of the Animal Health and Welfare Board for England, the formation of which was announced on 26th April 2011. The Board is chaired by Michael Seals who was appointed in August. The new members are Stewart Houston, Stuart Roberts, Mark Tufnell and Tim Morris. Further information is available on the DEFRA website.

Find a CAAV Member

Latest Product