Members' Login

Reset Password

New CAAV Presidential Team for the forthcoming year

28 June 2010

The new CAAV Presidential team was voted in at last week's CAAV Centenary Conference and AGM for the forthcoming year. The team consists of:-

- CAAV President - Rowland Beaney FRICS FAAV (Suffolk)
- CAAV Vice-President -  Robert Hicks FRICS FAAV (Western Counties)
- CAAV Junior Vice-President - Simon Pallett BSc FRICS FAAV (Berks & Oxon)

Find a CAAV Member

Latest Product