Skip to content

New CAAV Presidential team in place following the CAAV Conference and AGM

The new CAAV Presidential team was voted in at last week's CAAV Conference and AGM held in Suffolk. The team for the forthcoming year is:-

- CAAV President - Robert Hicks FRICS FAAV (Western Counties)

- CAAV Vice-President - Simon Pallett BSc FRICS FAAV (Berks and Oxon)

- CAAV Junior Vice-President - James O'Brien FRICS FAAV MCIArb REV (Lincolnshire)

Return to news