Skip to content


In some areas, the Local Associations have combined to act as Groups which allows the opportunity to discuss issues on a wider basis as well as organise conferences. There are currently four Groups – Eastern, Northern, West Midlands and Welsh.

Contact information


Constituted by the Cambridgeshire and Isle of Ely, Essex, Herts, Beds. and Bucks, Norfolk, Suffolk and Wisbech Branches
Hon. Secretary: Alison Provis BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV, CLA East, The Court, Lanwades Business Park, Kentford, Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 7PN

Tel: 07796 337653 Email:


Constituted by the Yorks, Derby and Notts, Lancashire, Northumbria and Cumbria, North Riding of Yorkshire and South Durham, East Riding of Yorks. and Yorkshire Branches
Hon. Secretary: Edward Stephenson BSc MRICS FAAV, Stephenson & Son, York Auction Centre, Murton, York, YO19 5GF
Tel: 01904 489731 Fax: 01904 489782 Email:


Constituted by the Cheshire, Herefordshire and Worcestershire, Shropshire, Montgomeryshire and District, and Staffordshire Branches
Hon. Secretary: Robert Browne


Constituted by North Wales, South Wales and Shropshire , Montgomeryshire and District Branches?
Hon. Secretary: Gary Owen MRICS FAAV, Crud yr Wennol 15 Cae Dafydd, Meifod, Nr Welshpool, Powys SY22 6HF
Tel: 01938 500194 Email: