Members' Login



Reset Password

Find a CAAV Member

Simon Alden MRICS FAAV MRAC Fellow - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07710 900681

http://www.adkin.co.uk
simon.alden@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

James Fergusson BA (Hons) MSc Probationer - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Mobile: 07769 154587

http://www.adkin.co.uk
mail@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Emily Ham BA(Hons) PgDipSurv MRICS FAAV Fellow - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07557 363383

http://www.adkin.co.uk
emily.ham@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Kerry Holbrook-Bull BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 434386
Mobile: 07811 261734

http://www.adkin.co.uk
kerry.holbrook-bull@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Gloucestershire & District

Jack Louineau BSc (Hons) Probationer - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Mobile: 07500 040429

http://www.adkin.co.uk
jack.louineau@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Rosa Noll BSc(Hons) Probationer - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Mobile: 07799 459353

http://www.adkin.co.uk
rosa.noll@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Sarah Payne BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Mobile: 07775 445451

http://www.adkin.co.uk
sarah.payne@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Philip Pocock FRICS FAAV Fellow - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07802 284554

http://www.adkin.co.uk
philip.pocock@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Hannah Rickards BSc (Hons) Probationer - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Mobile: 07885 666061

http://www.adkin.co.uk
hannah.rickards@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Julian Sayers FRICS FAAV FRAgS Fellow - Adkin - WANTAGE

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07850 397667

http://www.adkin.co.uk
julian.sayers@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon