Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Will Abbott FRICS FAAV - WJA Rural Practice

Address:

1 Church Street
Twyford
BUCKINGHAM
MK18 4EU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01296 823050
Fax: 01296 301816
Mobile: 07545 923005

http://www.wjaruralpractice.co.uk
will@wjaruralpractice.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Matthew Alexander - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 223912
Mobile: 07989 563428

matthew.alexander@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Charles Ashby FRICS FAAV - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd

Address:

1 Staplehurst Farm
Weston on the Green
BICESTER
Oxfordshire
OX25 3QU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01869 352060
Fax: 01869 352737
Mobile: 07803 712836

http://www.dalcourmaclaren.com
charles.ashby@dalcourmaclaren.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Sophie-Jade Bacon - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

The Estate Office
Offley Hoo
Great Offley
HITCHIN
Hertfordshire
SG5 3ED

Contact Details:

Tel: 1462768814

sophie.bacon@savills.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Kate Barlow BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Cambridge County Council

Address:

Shire Hall, Castle Street
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB3 0AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 370011
Fax: 01223 750291
Mobile: 07795 302361

https://www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk/
kate.barlow@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Harry Bate BSc (Hons) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 738289
Fax: 01727 846297
Mobile: 07471 354452

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Colin Bayles MA FRICS FAAV DMS(Ag) - Bayles

Address:

Chartered Surveyors
Childs Farm
Cottered
BUNTINGFORD
Hertfordshire
SG9 9PU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01763 281256
Fax: 01763 281652
Mobile: 07802 318447

colinbayles@hotmail.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Edward Briggs FRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

Seacourt Tower
West Way
OXFORD
OX2 0JJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01865 797031
Fax: 01865 797030
Mobile: 07768 367542

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
edward.briggs@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Alice Brodie BSc (Hons) MSc - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

15 London Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 738296
Mobile: 07471 227350

http://www.struttandparker.com
alice.brodie@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Michael Brown BSc(Hons) MBPR(Agric) FAAV - Mann Brown

Address:

Bottom Farm
Covington
HUNTINGDON
PE28 0RT

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07739 090066

michael.brown@mannbrown.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Andrew Capel MRICS FAAV - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 362916
Fax: 01234 362919
Mobile: 07850 127240

http://www.robinsonandhall.co.uk
ajc@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Matthew Carter FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

James Castle MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Mottymead Farm
Long Crendon
AYLESBURY
Buckinghamshire
HP18 9BE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01844 208107
Fax: 01844 201107

mottymead@hotmail.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Jeremy Clayson MRAC FRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

8 Stephenson Court
Fraser Road
Priory Business Park
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK44 3WJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 823661
Fax: 01234 822625
Mobile: 07778 800518

jjclayson@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

James Cribb BA (Hons) - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 362927
Mobile: 07887 361121

http://www.robinsonandhall.co.uk
jbac@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Hester Dalton BA (Hons) - Sworders

Address:

The Stables
Bourton Hall
Bourton Dunsmere
Warwickshire
CV23 9SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 771188
Mobile: 07972 217627

http://www.sworders.com
hester.dalton@sworders.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Katie Delafield BSc MSc MRICS - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 223918
Fax: 01727 223903
Mobile: 07904 639961

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
katie.delafield@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Nell Dickson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Sworders Agricultural

Address:

The Gatehouse, Hadam Hall, Little Hadam
WARE
Hertfordshire
SG11 2EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 771188
Mobile: 07891 644540

http://www.sworders.ag
nell.dickson@sworders.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Guto Edwards MRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347237
Fax: 01223 347212
Mobile: 07807 999165

http://www.savills.com
gedwards@savills.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Mark Egar BSc FRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

The Estate Office
Southill Park
BIGGLESWADE
Bedfordshire
SG18 9LJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01462 813209
Fax: 01462 812235

http://www.savills.com
megar@savills.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Michael Foster BSc(Hons) AAPI MRICS FAAV(Rtd) - Opteon Property Group

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 6197503519

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Samuel Franklin - Landscope Land & Property Ltd

Address:

Village Farm, Throncote Green
SANDY
SG19 1PU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01525 630113

http://www.landscope.co.uk
sfranklin@landscope.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Esther Goodhew BSc - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 223930
Mobile: 07807 247651

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
esther.goodhew@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Stuart Gray BA Law(Hons) PGDipSurv MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

15 London Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 840285
Fax: 01727 846297
Mobile: 07763 642036

http://www.struttandparker.com
stuart.gray@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Sophie Greco BSc(Hons) - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 362904

sjg@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Aidan Greenway BSc PgD - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 288435
Fax: 01727 223903
Mobile: 07807 222376

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
aidan.greenway@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Carol Hawkey BSc(Hons) MLE MRICS FAAV - The Church Commissioners

Address:

Church House
27 Great Smith Street
LONDON
SW1P 3AZ

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07985 260417

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

David Haynes BA MSc MRICS FAAV - Environment Agency

Address:

Kings Meadow House
Kings Meadow Road
READING
Berkshire
RG1 8DQ

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Bruce Holley BSc (Hons) - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 352201
Fax: 01234 362919
Mobile: 07895 390171

http://www.robinsonandhall.co.uk
bjh@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Lindsay Holt BSc - R.M. Abel Smith 1991 Settlement

Address:

Estate Office, Woodhall Park, Watton-at-Stone
HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG14 3NE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01920 830286
Mobile: 07789 791704

l.holt@woodhallestate.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Stephen Home BSc FRICS FAAV - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 362911
Fax: 01234 362919
Mobile: 07740 486960

http://www.robinsonandhall.co.uk
swh@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Robert Honan BA(Hons) MSc MRICS - Alscot Estate Office

Address:

Atherstone Hill, Atherstone on Stour
STRATFORD UPON AVON
Warwickshire
CF37 8NF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01789 450451
Fax: 01789 450884

http://www.alscot.co.uk
robert@alscot.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Angus Hudson BSc MRICS FAAV - Sworders

Address:

Bourton Hall
Bourton on Dunsmore
RUGBY
CV23 9SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 771188
Fax: 01279 771187

http://www.sworders.com
angus.hudson@sworders.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Oliver Humphrey BSc(Hons) MRICS - Network Rail

Address:

The Quandrant, Elder Gate
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK9 1EN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01908 784459
Mobile: 07926 088009

http://www.networkrail.co.uk
oliver.humphrey@networkrail.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Edward Hutley MA, BSc, BASIS, FACTS - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

15 London Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 738290
Fax: 01727 846297
Mobile: 07587 039565

http://www.struttandparker.com
edward.hutley@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Andrew Jenkinson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 362905
Fax: 01234 362919
Mobile: 07967 964508

http://www.robinsonandhall.co.uk
abrj@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Edward Jenner BSc MSc - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 223905
Fax: 01727 223903
Mobile: 07786 021417

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
edward.jenner@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

David Jones MA MRICS FAAV - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 362906
Fax: 01234 362919
Mobile: 07850 127250

http://www.robinsonandhall.co.uk
djj@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Kirsty Jones BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

15 London Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 738299
Fax: 01727 846297
Mobile: 07803 658630

http://www.struttandparker.com
kirsty.turner@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Jason Jordan MSc REALM, MRICS - Luton Hoo Estate

Address:

Estate Office
LUTON
Bedfordshire
LU1 3TQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01582 816032
Mobile: 07824 381161

jason.jordan@lutonhooestate.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Ken Keasley FRICS FAAV -

Address:

110 Tring Road
AYLESBURY
Buckinghamshire
HP20 1JN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01296 482230
Fax: 01296 487170
Mobile: 07710 213113

ken@keasley.org.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

George Kendall FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

York Cottage
Blakeney
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 7NU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01263 740493
Mobile: 07818 230286

geoken@waitrose.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Guy Marcal BA (Hons) MSc - Sworders

Address:

The Stables
Bourton Hall
Bourton Dunsmere
Warwickshire
CV23 9SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 771188
Fax: 01279 772287
Mobile: 07957 193770

http://www.sworders.com
guy.marcal@sworders.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Thomas Mason BA (Hons) MSc - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

15 London Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 790482
Fax: 01727 846297
Mobile: 07471 227351

http://www.struttandparker.com
tom.mason@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Celia Meacham BSc MSc MRICS - RSPB

Address:

The Lodge
SANDY
Bedfordshire
SG19 2DL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01767 693642
Mobile: 07841 013755

http://www.rspb.org.uk/
celia.meacham@rspb.org.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Jonathan Morris BSc (Hons) - Sherwill Drake Forbes

Address:

5 Park Farm
Tyringham
Buckinghamshire
MK16 9ES

Contact Details:

Tel: 01908 614248
Mobile: 07894 515827

http://www.sherwillforbes.com
jm@sdforbes.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Amelia Newman MSc MRICS FAAV - Luton Hoo Estate

Address:

Estate Office
LUTON
Bedfordshire
LU1 3TQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01582 742910
Mobile: 07716 496294

http://www.lutonhooestate.co.uk/
amelia.newman@lutonhooestate.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Louise Newton BSc - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 223901
Fax: 01727 223903

louise.newton@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Katie Nunney MSC - The National Trust

Address:

The Clare Charity Centre, Wycombe Road
Saunderton
Buckinghamshire
HP14 4BF

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Isabel Owen BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV(Rtd) - ASSURE CONSULTING

Address:

PRINCETOWN COURT, BRICKHILL DRIVE
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK41 7PZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 817240
Mobile: 7802725478

http://www.assure-consulting.co.uk
isabel.owen@assure-consulting.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Simon Patrick BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Fisher German LLP

Address:

50 South Bar
BANBURY
Oxfordshire
OX16 9AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01295 226283
Mobile: 07887 594684

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
simon.patrick@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Derek Payne FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Christopher Perks FRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:



mairiperks@btopenworld.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Neil Perrins BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 223924
Fax: 01727 223903
Mobile: 07776 769959

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
neil.perrins@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Alexander Porter BA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 223900
Fax: 01727 223913
Mobile: 07741 247999

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
alex.porter@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Sarah Proctor MRICS FAAV - Proctor Chartered Surveyors

Address:

The Old Farmhouse
73 Hartwell Road
Long Street, Hanslope
MILTON KEYNES
MK19 7BY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01908 510086
Mobile: 07814 730261

sarah@proctorcharteredsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Hugo Richardson BSc(Hons) PGDipSurv MRICS - Weldon Beesly Ltd

Address:

100 South Street
BISHOPS STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 3BG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 798866
Mobile: 07800 587660

http://www.weldonbeesly.com
hugo.richardson@weldonbeesly.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Polly Sewell BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 362933
Fax: 01234 362919
Mobile: 07771 774749

http://www.robinsonandhall.co.uk
pkts@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

James Shepherd MRICS - Knight Frank LLP

Address:

26 NORTH STREET
BISHOPS STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 2LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 213352
Mobile: 7770013150

http://www.knightfrank.com
james.shepherd@knightfrank.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

David Sinfield FRICS FAAV - Brown & Co Alexanders

Address:

Acre House
70c High Street
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE29 3DJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01480 432220
Fax: 01480 453593
Mobile: 07801 511311

http://www.brown-co.com
david.sinfield@brown-co.comers-agval.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Heidi Smith BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Sworders

Address:

The Stables
Bourton Hall
Bourton Dunsmere
Warwickshire
CV23 9SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 771188
Fax: 01279 771187
Mobile: 07888 842337

http://www.sworders.com
heidi.smith@sworders.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Robert Smyth BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07826 144294

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Paul Spackman - Paul Spackman

Address:

3 Abbott Close
Brampton
HUNTINGDON
PE28 4SX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01480 458421

p.spackman@ntlworld.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Darren Stanbridge BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

15 London Road
St Albans
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 790485
Fax: 01727 846297
Mobile: 07889 059515

http://www.struttandparker.com
darren.stanbridge@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Tim Starkey BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Bidwells LLP

Address:

45 Grosvenor Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 3AW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 223917
Fax: 01727 223903
Mobile: 07990 588235

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
tim.starkey@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Jessica Waddington MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

15 London Road
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL1 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01727 790486
Fax: 01727 846297
Mobile: 07867 304275

http://www.struttandparker.com
jessica.waddington@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Renshaw Watts FRICS FAAV - Revera Ltd

Address:

Long Meadow House
Marford Bridge
Cory-Wright Way
WHEATHAMPSTEAD
Hertfordshire
AL4 8ND

Contact Details:

Tel: 01582 832654
Fax: 01582 832498
Mobile: 07860 812949

http://www.revera.co.uk
renshaw@revera.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Fiona Webb BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Robinson & Hall LLP

Address:

118 Bromham Road
BEDFORD
MK40 2QN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01234 352201
Fax: 01234 362919
Mobile: 07866 609047

http://www.robinsonandhall.co.uk
fmps@robinsonandhall.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Robert Webb BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Webb Developments Ltd

Address:

Mount Pleasant Farm, Dunton Road, Stewkley, Dunton Road
Leighton Buzzard
LU7 0LU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01525 240843
Mobile: 07919 556908

http://www.webb-developments.com
robert@webb-developments.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

John Wootton FRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
Cambridgeshire
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347179
Fax: 01223 347111
Mobile: 07967 555470

http://www.savills.com
jwootton@savills.com

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks

Andrew Wright FRICS FAAV - Kirkby & Diamond

Address:

15 Shenley Pavilions
Shenley Wood
MILTON KEYNES
MK5 6LB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01908 678800
Fax: 01908 694027

http://www.kirkbydiamond.co.uk
andrew.wright@kirkbydiamond.co.ukd.co.uk

Local Association: Herts Beds & Bucks