Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Michael Anderson MA MRICS MLE FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Rainsford Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254689
Fax: 01245 254686
Mobile: 07720 420976

http://www.struttandparker.com
michael.anderson@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Jessica Archer FAAV - Whirledge & Nott

Address:

Bullbanks Farm
Halstead Road
Eight Ash Green
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO6 3PT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 738393
Mobile: 07741 314418

j.archer@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Charlotte Balaam BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Weldon Beesly Ltd

Address:

100 South Street
BISHOPS STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 3BG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 798866
Mobile: 07495 756755

http://www.weldonbeesly.com
charlotte.balaam@weldonbeesly.com

Local Association: Essex

Frederick Botfield BSC (Hons) FAAV - Whirledge & Nott

Address:

The Black Barn
Lubards Lodge Farm
Hullbridge Road
RAYLEIGH
Essex
SS6 9QG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01268 783377
Mobile: 07745 048575

http://www.whirledgeandnott.co.uk
f.botfield@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Tim Brassington MRICS FAAV - Stanfords

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 842156
Fax: 01206 852585
Mobile: 07850 253601

http://www.stanfords-auctions.co.uk
info@stanfords-colchester.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

David Brooks BSc FRICS FAAV REV - Stanfords

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 842156
Fax: 01206 852585
Mobile: 07795 623066

http://www.stanfords-colchester.co.uk
db@stanfords-colchester.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Rob Burgoyne MSc MRICS FAAV - Severn Trent Water

Address:

Severn Trent Centre
PO Box 5309
COVENTRY
CV3 9FH

Contact Details:

Tel: 02477 715000
Mobile: 07774 336436

rob.burgoyne@severntrent.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Tim Cooper MRICS FAAV - Whirledge & Nott

Address:

The Black Barn
Lubards Lodge Farm
Hullbridge Road
RAYLEIGH
Essex
SS6 9QG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01268 783377
Mobile: 07769 308295

t.cooper@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Alexander Creed BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254621
Mobile: 07947 453432

http://www.struttandparker.com
alexander.creed@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

John Dennis FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 825118
Mobile: 07812 409467

johnpdennis1066@gmail.com

Local Association: Essex

Simon Dixon Smith BSc(Hons) PgDipSurv MRICS FAAV - Land Partners LLP

Address:

The Old Stables
Lyons Hall Business Park
Lyons Hall Road
BRAINTREE
Essex
CM7 9SH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01376 328297
Mobile: 07825 647652

http://www.landpartners.co.uk
simon@landpartners.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Graham Ellis FRICS FAAV - Stanfords

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 842156
Fax: 01206 852585
Mobile: 07798 643534

http://www.stanfords-auctions.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Paul Fosh MA MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Rainsford Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254634
Fax: 01245 254685
Mobile: 07802 615942

http://www.struttandparker.com
paul.fosh@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Guy French BSc(Hons) FAAV MRICS MBIAC - Whirledge & Nott

Address:

Bullbanks Farm
Halstead Road
Eight Ash Green
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO6 3PT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 738393
Fax: 01206 738393
Mobile: 07827 975084

http://www.whirledgeandnott.co.uk
g.french@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Charles Garrard BSc (Hons) - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Rainsford Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254632
Fax: 01245 254686

http://www.struttandparker.com
charles.garrard@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Will Gemmill BSc(Hons) FRAgS FIAgrM FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459471
Mobile: 07702 317261

http://www.struttandparker.com
will.gemmill@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Nick Harper MRICS FAAV - Hawkspur

Address:

The Dower House, Bayley Street, Castle Hedingham
HALSTEAD
CO9 3DG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01787 469361
Mobile: 07528 089419

http://www.hawkspur.co.uk
nickharper@hawkspur.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Evelyn Hodgkin Bsc(Hons) FAAV - Stanfords

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 842156
Fax: 01206 852 585
Mobile: 07792 719249

ebh@stanfords-colchester.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Duncan Howie BSc(Hons) MRICS MRAC FAAV - Howie, Kent & Co

Address:

Welbatch Farm, Hook-a-Gate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY5 8BA

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07813 793703

duncan@howiekentandco.com

Local Association: Essex

Michael Hughes BSc FRICS FAAV FNAEA - Whirledge & Nott

Address:

The Black Barn
Lubards Lodge Farm
Hullbridge Road
RAYLEIGH
Essex
SS6 9QG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01268 783377
Fax: 01268 783388
Mobile: 07889 984573

http://www.whirledgeandnott.co.uk
m.hughes@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Philip Hutley FRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Rainsford Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254651
Fax: 01245 254686
Mobile: 07702 317264

http://www.struttandparker.com
philip.hutley@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Charles Ireland BSc(Hons) FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

269 Banbury Road
OXFORD
OX2 7LL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254621
Fax: 01245 252685
Mobile: 07739 090065

http://www.struttandparker.com
charles.ireland@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Tim Isaac BSc(Hons) FAAV -

Address:

Contact Details:


Mobile: 07964 975078

tim.isaac@ahdb.org.uk

Local Association: Essex

Kate Jennings BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Whirledge & Nott

Address:

The Black Barn
Lubards Lodge Farm
Hullbridge Road
RAYLEIGH
Essex
SS6 9QG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01268 783377
Fax: 01268 783388

http://www.whirledgeandnott.co.uk
k.jennings@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Alan Jordan FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

The Great Lodge
Great Bardfield
BRAINTREE
Essex
CM7 4QD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01371 810776
Fax: 01371 811398

alanjordan@thegreatlodgeexperience.com

Local Association: Essex

Duncan Knight BSc(Hons) PgDip MRICS - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 293 248
Mobile: 07807 999780

http://www.savills.com
dknight@savills.com

Local Association: Essex

Stephen Knight BSc FRICS ACIArb FAAV - Stanfords

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 842156
Fax: 01206 852585
Mobile: 07798 636971

http://www.stanfords-auctions.co.uk
stephenknight@stanfords-colchester.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Peter Knox MA (Hons) MSc - Sworders

Address:

The Gatehouse
Hadham Hall
Little Hadham
WARE
Hertfordshire
SG11 2EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 771188
Mobile: 07704 418122

http://www.sworders.com
peter.knox@sworders.com

Local Association: Essex

Lance Lepper FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Herds Farm
Rettendon Common
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM3 8EP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 400284

Local Association: Essex

Robert Malden Dip FM FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Rainsford Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254613
Fax: 01245 254686
Mobile: 07717 728982

http://www.struttandparker.com
robert.malden@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Richard Marshall FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01787 372218
Mobile: 07525 479771

rwm207041@gmail.com

Local Association: Essex

Russell Martin MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Hams Cottage
Abberton Road
Fingeringhoe
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO5 7AL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 735624

Local Association: Essex

Willoughby Mason BSc(Hons) MSc FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Hardwick House
Agricultural Hall Plain
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR1 3FS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 293222
Fax: 01245 293202
Mobile: 07870 999456

http://www.savills.com
wmason@savills.com

Local Association: Essex

Christopher Monk BSc DipFM MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459472
Mobile: 07702 009327

http://www.struttandparker.com
christopher.monk@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Jennifer Mugleston BSc (Hons) - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Rainsford Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 258635
Mobile: 07940 906427

http://www.struttandparker.com
jennifer.mugleston@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Henrietta Murfitt-Pearce BSc (Hons) MSc - David James & Partners

Address:

Hartley House
Badminton Road
OLD SODBURY
South Gloucestershire
BS37 6LX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01454 320144
Mobile: 07982 077933

http://www.djandp.co.uk/
henrietta@djandp.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

George Nicholls FRICS FAAV - Kemsley LLP

Address:

113 New London Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM2 0QT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 358988
Fax: 01245 356758
Mobile: 07802 603579

http://www.kemsley.com
george.nicholls@kemsley.com

Local Association: Essex

Nigel Nott FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01787 473201
Mobile: 07899 975701

Local Association: Essex

David Oakley BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Braden Property

Address:

Laverstoke Grange
Laverstoke
WHITCHURCH
Hampshire
RG28 7PF

Contact Details:



david@braden-property.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Katie Osborn-Jones BSc(Hons) MSc - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Rainsford Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254671
Mobile: 07919 076354

http://www.struttandparker.com
katie.osborn-jones@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Beatrice Ramsay MA (CANTAB) MPhil (CANTAB) MSc MRICS FAAV - Gascoyne Cecil Estates

Address:

Hatfield Park Estate Office
HATFIELD
Hertfordshire
AL9 5NQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01707 287029
Mobile: 07392 867738

b.ramsay@gascoyneholdings.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Edward Rout MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

Coval Hall
Rainsford Road
CHELMSFORD
Essex
CM1 2QF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 254644
Mobile: 07471 354117

http://www.struttandparker.com
edward.rout@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Jonathan Sellick BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV - Burhill Group Limited

Address:

Burwood Road
WALTON ON THAMES
KT12 4BX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01932 220815
Mobile: 07741 310428

http://www.bglcompany.co.uk
j.sellick@bglcompany.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Ian Simpson BSc FRICS FAAV - Savills (UK) Ltd

Address:

Wytham Court
11 West Way
Botley
OXFORD
OX2 0QL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01865 269000
Fax: 01865 269001
Mobile: 7967555478

http://www.savills.com
isimpson@savills.com

Local Association: Essex

Lucy Sinnott MA MRICS FAAV - Countryside Properties plc

Address:

Countryside House
The Drive
BRENTWOOD
Essex
CM13 3AT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01277 915847
Fax: 01277 690600
Mobile: 07753 915847

http://www.cpplc.com
lucy.sinnott@cpplc.com

Local Association: Essex

Michael Snow BSc FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:



michael@snow-walker.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Matthew Sudlow BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Strutt & Parker LLP

Address:

13 Hill Street
LONDON
W1J 5LQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 0207 3184668
Mobile: 07912 391202

http://www.struttandparker.com
matt.sudlow@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Essex

Emily Swift BSc(Hons) - Fenn Wright

Address:

1 Tollgate East
Stanway
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO3 8RS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 216552
Mobile: 07971 922878

http://www.fennwright.co.uk
els@fennwright.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Dennis Tabor MRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01371 850853
Fax: 01245 492388
Mobile: 07767 342525

dennis.tabor@btopenworld.com

Local Association: Essex

Tim Trembath FRICS FAAV - Mullucks Wells

Address:

The Old Town Hall
GREAT DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 1AU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01371 872117
Fax: 01371 875936
Mobile: 07710 636462

http://www.mullucks.co.uk
ttrembath@mullucks.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Paul Walker BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Whirledge & Nott

Address:

The Estate Office
White Hall
Margaret Roding
GREAT DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 1QL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01245 231123
Fax: 01245 231167
Mobile: 07810 750309

http://www.whirledgeandnott.co.uk
p.walker@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Hugh Wasteney BSc (Hons) - Stanfords

Address:

The Livestock Market
Wyncolls Road
COLCHESTER
Essex
CO4 9HU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 852585
Mobile: 07902 135924

http://www.stanfords-colchester.co.uk
hugh_wasteney@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Essex

Rachel Webb BSc (Hons) PgD MRICS -

Address:

305 Chase Road, Southgate
London
N14 6LZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 508705
Mobile: 07984 264747

http://www.voa.gsi.gov.uk
rachel.webb@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Essex

Bob Wright BSc FRICS FAAV(Rtd) -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 250426

Local Association: Essex

Belinda Young BA(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Land Partners LLP

Address:

The Old Stables
Lyons Hall Business Park
Lyons Hall Road
BRAINTREE
Essex
CM7 9SH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01376 328297
Fax: 01376 327856
Mobile: 07825 647403

http://www.land-partners.co.uk
belinda@land-partners.co.uk

Local Association: Essex