Members' Login



Reset Password

Find a CAAV Member

Garry Best BSc(Hons) MRICS Associate - Best Property Services - Newry

Address:

108 Hill Street
NEWRY
BT34 1BT

Contact Details:

Tel: 02830 266811

garry@bestpropertyservices.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

John Blakiston Houston MSc CIMA Probationer - Blakiston Houston Estate - Belfast

Address:

28 Carrowreagh Road, Dundonald
BELFAST
BT16 1TS

Contact Details:



jack@jackbh.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Harry Clarke FRICS Associate - Clarke Harry & Co - Ballymena

Address:

42 Mill Street
Ballymena
BT43 5AE

Contact Details:



harry@harryclarke.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Kenneth Crawford Associate - McCartney & Crawford - BALLYMENA

Address:

28-30 Thomas Street
Ballymena
BT43 6AX

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Richard Crowe Associate - Department of Agriculture & Rural Development

Address:

Dundonald House, Upper Newtownards Rd, Ballymiscaw
BELFAST
BT4 3SB

Contact Details:

Tel: 02890 524625

richard.crowe@daera-ni.gov.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Thomas Drumgoole MRICS, FNAEA Associate - Neill Estate Agents LLP - Bangor

Address:

100 Main Street
BANGOR
BT20 4AG

Contact Details:

Tel: 02891 270283
Fax: 02891 270441

http://www.neillestateagents.co.uk
tom@neillestateagents.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Scott Edmondson Associate - Country Estates - BALLYMENA

Address:

3 Fenaghy Road
BALLYMENA
BT42 1HW

Contact Details:

Tel: 02825 655733

scott@consultedni.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Douglas Gibson Associate - Douglas Huston LLP - Belfast

Address:

4 Malone Road
BELFAST
BT9 5BN

Contact Details:

Tel: 02890 683711

douglas@hustonestateagents.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Joanne Glover Associate - Alexander Reid & Frazer - Downpatrick

Address:

6 English Street
DOWNPATRICK
BT30 6AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 02844 619966
Fax: 02844 612815

joanne@alexanderreidfrazer.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Alistair Henderson Associate -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Northern Ireland

Patrick Irvine BSc(Hons) MRICS Probationer - JA McCLELLAND & SONS

Address:

2 DOAGH ROAD
BALLYCLARE
Co Antrim
BT39 9BH

Contact Details:

Tel: 02893 352727
Fax: 02893 342447

http://www.jamcclelland.com
p.irvine@jamcclelland.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Shaun Irvine Associate - J.A. McClelland & Sons (Auct) Ltd - BALLYCLARE

Address:

2 Doagh Road
BALLYCLARE
BT39 9BH

Contact Details:

Tel: 02893 352727
Fax: 02893 342447

s.irvine@jamcclelland.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Stephen Keys Associate - RA Noble & Co - Clogher

Address:

59 Main Street
CLOGHER
BT76 0AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 02885 548242
Fax: 02885 549900

info@nobleauctioneers.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Tim Martin Associate - Tim Martin & Co - COMBER

Address:

27 Castle Street,
COMBER
BT23 5DY

Contact Details:

Tel: 02891 878956

http://www.timmartin.co.uk
tmartin@timmartin.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Michael McArdle Associate - Michael McArdle & Son - Crossmaglen

Address:

23 North Street, Crossmaglen
NEWRY
BT35 9AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 02830 861207

michael@mmcardleandson.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

David McKinney Associate - James H McKinney & Sons - Ballymena

Address:

20 Broadway Avenue
BALLYMENA
BT43 7AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 02825 656415
Fax: 02825 644892

david@mckinneys.uk.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Harold Montgomery Associate - Montgomery Finlay & Co - ENNISKILLEN

Address:

41 Belmore Street
ENNISKILLEN
BT74 6AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 02866 324485

montgomeryfinlayandco@hotmail.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Denis Neill Associate - Neill Estate Agents LLP - Bangor

Address:

100 Main Street
BANGOR
BT20 4AG

Contact Details:

Tel: 02891 270283
Fax: 02991 270441

denis@neillestateagents.co.uk

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Hugh Press Associate - Alexander Reid & Frazer - Downpatrick

Address:

6 English Street
DOWNPATRICK
BT30 6AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 02844 619966
Fax: 02844 612815

hugh@alexanderreidfrazer.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Mary-Louise Press GNVQ NVQ Probationer -

Address:

6 English Street
DOWNPATRICK
BT30 6AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 02844 619966
Fax: 02844 612815

http://www.alexanderreidfrazer.com
marylouise@alexanderreidfrazer.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland

Matthew Stuart BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - The Abercorn Estates Partnership - OMAGH

Address:

Baronscourt Estate
Newtownstewart
OMAGH
BT78 4EZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 02881 661683
Fax: 02881 662059

http://www.barons-court.com
mstuart@abercorn-estates.com

Local Association: Northern Ireland