Members' Login



Reset Password

Find a CAAV Member

Claire Adcroft BSc(Hons) MSc Probationer - Landbridge Property LLP - IPSWICH

Address:

Rivers Court, High Street, Sproughton
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203

http://www.landbridge.co.uk
claire@landbridge.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Oliver Ainsworth BSC (Hons) MSc Probationer - Strutt & Parker - IPSWICH

Address:

The Stables, Wherstead Park, Wherstead
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP9 2BJ

Local Association: Suffolk

Giles Allen MRICS FAAV Fellow - Strutt & Parker - IPSWICH

Address:

The Stables, Wherstead Park
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP9 2BT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 214841
Fax: 01473 230117

http://www.struttandparker.com
giles.allen@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Lisa Alston BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871

http://www.brown-co.com
lisa.alston@brown-co.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Gemma Angell BSc MRICS Probationer - Valuation Office Agency - COLCHESTER

Address:

14 Headgate
Colchester
Essex
CO3 3FH

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 506076

gemma.angell@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Charles Baines BSc(Hons) DPP FAAV Fellow - Laurence Gould Partnership Ltd - NEWMARKET

Address:

The Forge
Four Mile Stable Barns
Cambridge Road
NEWMARKET
Suffolk
CB8 0TN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 813622
Fax: 01223 813296

http://www.laurencegould.com
charles@laurencegould.com

Local Association: Suffolk

William Barton BSc MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Landbridge Property LLP - IPSWICH

Address:

Rivers Court, High Street, Sproughton
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203

http://www.landbridge.co.uk
william@landbridge.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Bob Brooker MRICS FAAV Fellow - RJC Brooker - GREAT DUNMOW

Address:

6 Nursery Rise
GREAT DUNMOW
Essex
CM6 1XW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01371 872969
Fax: 01371 872969

bobbrooker@farmline.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Gerald Brown FAAV(Rtd) RMAPS Retired - Gerald Brown & Sons

Address:

Springfield, Wind Gap, Haughley
STOWMARKET
Suffolk
IP14 3PB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01449 257349

info@geraldbrown.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Robert Bryce MRICS FAAV Fellow - Lacy Scott & Knight - STOWMARKET

Address:

Market Place
STOWMARKET
Suffolk
IP14 1DN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01449 612384
Fax: 01449 677185

http://www.lsk.co.uk
rbryce@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Adam Buxton BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired - Middleton Advisors - ABINGDON

Address:

67c Innovation Drive, Milton Park
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 4RG

Local Association: Suffolk

William Carless BSc (Hons) Probationer - Landbridge Property LLP - IPSWICH

Address:

Rivers Court, High Street, Sproughton
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Local Association: Suffolk

Simon Cartmell FRICS FAAV Fellow - Suffolk County Council - IPSWICH

Address:

Constantine House, 5 Constantine Road
IPSWICH
IP1 2DH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 264119

simon.cartmell@suffolk.gov.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Caroline Chamberlain Probationer - Peter Crichton - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

6 Northgate Avenue
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP32 6BB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 701304
Fax: 01284 701165

http://www.petercrichton.co.uk
caroline@petercrichton.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Allan Chester BSc (Hons) MRICS Probationer - Valuation Office Agency - COLCHESTER

Address:

14 Headgate
Colchester
Essex
CO3 3FH

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 506054

https://www.voa.gsi.gov.uk
allan.r.chester@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

David Church BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - IPSWICH

Address:

50 Princes Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1RJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234804
Fax: 01473 234804

http://www.savills.co.uk/
gwyn.church@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Christopher Clarke FRICS FAAV Fellow - Clarke & Simpson - WOODBRIDGE

Address:

Well Close Square
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
cclarke@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Joshua Clarke-Davis Probationer - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd - Thetford

Address:

Keystone Innovation Centre, Croxton Road
THETFORD
IP24 1JD

Local Association: Suffolk

Richard Cookson DipSurv MRICS FAAV Fellow - Valuation Office Agency - NORWICH

Address:

Rosebery Court
Central Avenue
NORWICH
NR7 0HS

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 504497
Fax: 03000 505454

http://www.voa.gov.uk
richard.a.cookson@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Florence Cracroft-Eley BA (Hons) MSc Probationer - Strutt & Parker - IPSWICH

Address:

The Stables, Wherstead Park, Wherstead
Ipswich
IP9 2BJ

Local Association: Suffolk

Peter Crichton FAAV Fellow - Peter Crichton - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

6 Northgate Avenue
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP32 6BB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 701304
Fax: 01284 701165

http://www.petercrichton.co.uk
peter@petercrichton.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Philip Dale MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bagshaws LLP - UTTOXETER

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811

philip.dale@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Suffolk

James Durrant BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV MARLA Fellow - Clarke & Simpson - WOODBRIDGE

Address:

Well Close Square
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
jdurrant@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Stephen Fletcher FRICS FAAV Fellow - Landbridge Property LLP

Address:

Rivers Court
High Street
Sproughton
Ipswich
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203

http://www.landbridge.co.uk
stephen@landbridge.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Graham Ford BSc(Hons) MRICS Probationer - Lacy Scott & Knight - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

10 Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 748634
Fax: 01284 748610

http://www.lsk.co.uk
gford@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Hayden Foster BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Clarke & Simpson - WOODBRIDGE

Address:

Well Close Square
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
hfoster@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Jonathan Graham MRICS Probationer - Valuation Office Agency - NORWICH

Address:

Rosebery Court
Central Avenue
NORWICH
NR7 0HS

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 502946

jon.w.graham@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Matthew Hague MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Strutt & Parker - IPSWICH

Address:

The Stables, Wherstead Park
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP9 2BT

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 220426
Fax: 01473 230117

http://www.struttandparker.com
matthew.hague@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Suffolk

David Hall MRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired - AR Hall & Sons - HARLESTON

Address:

Metfield Hall
Metfield
HARLESTON
Norfolk
IP20 0LN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 586746

Local Association: Suffolk

Eleanor Havers BLE(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Clarke & Simpson - FRAMLINGHAM

Address:

Well Close Square
FRAMLINGHAM
IP13 9DU

Local Association: Suffolk

Rebecca Heaton BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - IPSWICH

Address:

50 Princes Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1RJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234823
Fax: 01473 234808

http://www.savills.com
rebecca.heaton@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Anthony Holliday FRICS FAAV Fellow - Lacy Scott & Knight - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

10 Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 748632

aholliday@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Oliver Holloway BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Clarke & Simpson - WOODBRIDGE

Address:

Well Close Square
Framlingham
WOODBRIDGE
Suffolk
IP13 9DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01728 621200
Fax: 01728 724667

http://www.clarkeandsimpson.co.uk
oholloway@clarkeandsimpson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

William Hosegood BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

8 Angel Hill,
Bury Saint Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 1UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 725715
Fax: 01284 725925

http://www.brown-co.com
william.hosegood@brown-co.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Sam Jennings BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - SMJ Surveying Ltd - WOODBRIDGE

Address:

7A Burkitt Rd,
Woodbridge
Suffolk
IP12 4JJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01394 385 627

sam.jennings@smjsurveying.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Annabel Kester BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Royal Norfolk Agricultural Association

Address:

Norfolk Showground, Dereham Road
Norfolk
NR5 0TT

Contact Details:


Local Association: Suffolk

Robin Lansdell FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01206 298390

robin.lansdell@btinternet.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Rebecca Larter BA (Hons) Probationer - The National Trust - SAUNDERTON

Address:

The Chilterns Conference Centre
Wycombe Road
Saunderton
Buckinghamshire
HP14 4BF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 642233

bexy.larter@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Chris Leney MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brooks Leney - IPSWICH

Address:

Hyntle Barn
Hill Farm
Hintlesham
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3NJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 835253

cjl@brooksleney.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Madeleine Lord BSc (Hons) Probationer - Brooks Leney - IPSWICH

Address:

Hyntle Barn
Hill Farm
Hintlesham
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3NJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 831531

http://www.brooksleney.co.uk
mrl@brooksleney.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Jordan Marshall BSc (Hons) Probationer - Brown & Co LLP - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

8 Angel Hill,
Bury Saint Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 1UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 339111

https://www.brown-co.com
jordan.marshall@brown-co.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Jamie Mayhew BSc(Hons) Probationer - Andersons Eastern - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

East Barton
Barns
Great Barton
BURY ST EDMUNDS
IP31 2QY

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 787830
Fax: 01284 788494

http://www.andersonseastern.co.uk
jmayhew@andersons.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Alexander Morter BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Carter Jonas LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

One Station Square
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 2GA

Local Association: Suffolk

Richard Prentice BSc(Hons) FRICS FAAV Fellow - George Durrant & Sons Ltd - DISS

Address:

Pump Hill House
20 Market Hill
DISS
Norfolk
IP22 4WH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 646602
Fax: 01379 644210

http://www.durrants.com
richard.prentice@durrants.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Grace Reed BSc (Hons) Probationer - Savills (UK) Ltd - IPSWICH

Address:

Fraser House, 23 Museum Street
IPSWICH
IP1 1HE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234800

http://www.savills.com
grace.reed@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Frederick Sandercock BSc(Hons) Probationer - Lacy Scott & Knight - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

10 Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Contact Details:



fsandercock@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Jenny Scarff BA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - National Trust - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

East of England Regional Office
Westley Bottom
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3WD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 747529

jennifer.scarff@nationaltrust.org.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Robert Scott BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - T H Scott and Son - KINGS LYNN

Address:

School Farm, Beeston
KINGS LYNN
Norfolk
PE32 2NJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01328 701408

robert@thscottandson.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Simone Skinner BSc Probationer - Brown & Co LLP - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

8 Angel Hill,
Bury Saint Edmunds
Suffolk
IP33 1UZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 731461

http://www.brown-co.com
simone.skinner@brown-co.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Gerard Smith BA MRICS FAAV REV Fellow - Lacy Scott & Knight - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

10 Risbygate Street
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3AA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 748604
Fax: 01284 747132

http://www.lsk.co.uk
gsmith@lsk.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Peter Start FRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - IPSWICH

Address:

23 Museum Street
Ipswich
IP1 1HE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234800
Fax: 01473 234808

http://www.savills.com
pstart@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Jonathan Stiff MRICS FAAV Fellow - Cheffins Rural Professionals - ELY

Address:

25 Market Place
ELY
CB7 4NP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01353 654915
Fax: 01353 666339

jonathan.stiff@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Philip Summers MRICS FAAV Fellow - Landbridge

Address:

Rivers Court
High Street
Sproughton
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203
Fax: 01473 740005

http://landbridge.co.uk
philip@landbridge.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Tom Tavener BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow -

Address:

Contact Details:



tom_tav@hotmail.com

Local Association: Suffolk

George Thomas BSc (Hons) Probationer - Sentry Ltd - IPSWICH

Address:

The Hall
Willisham
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 4SL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 812022

http://www.sentry.co.uk
georget@sentry.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Emily Tydeman MA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - National Trust - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

East of England Regional Office
Westley Bottom
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3WD

Local Association: Suffolk

Samuel Tydeman BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - IPSWICH

Address:

50 Princes Street
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP1 1RJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 234848
Fax: 01473 234808

http://www.savills.co.uk
stydeman@savills.com

Local Association: Suffolk

John Wallace MRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Suffolk

Benjamin Wheaton BSc (Hons) FAAV MRICS Fellow - Landbridge

Address:

Rivers Court
High Street
Sproughton
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203
Fax: 01473 740005

http://www.landbridge.co.uk
ben@landbridge.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Peter Wilderspin BSc(Hons) FAAV Fellow - RSPB - SANDY

Address:

The Lodge
SANDY
Bedfordshire
SG19 2DL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01767 680551
Fax: 01767 692365

http://www.rspb.org.uk
p.k.wilderspin@googlemail.com

Local Association: Suffolk

Nick Woolley FRICS FAAV FRSA Fellow - Woolley Project Management Ltd - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

Rectory Cottage
Church Lane
Freckenham
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP28 8JF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01638 721540
Fax: 01638 721519

http://www.woolley.co.uk
nick@woolley.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk

Hector Wykes-Sneyd FRICS FAAV NDA Fellow - Landbridge

Address:

Rivers Court
High Street
Sproughton
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 461203

http://www.landbridge.co.uk
hector@landbridge.co.uk

Local Association: Suffolk