Members' Login



Reset Password

Find a CAAV Member

Simon Ashfield BSc(Hons) MRICS Probationer - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Diamond Way, Stone Business Park
Stone
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 850866

simon@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Christine Baggott BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bagshaws LLP - UTTOXETER

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795

http://www.bagshaws.com
christine.baggott@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Andrew Barker BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Dalcour Maclaren - WESTON ON THE GREEN

Address:

1 Staplehurst Farm
WESTON ON THE GREEN
Oxfordshire
OX25 3QU

Contact Details:

Tel: 07968 143357

andrew.barker@dalcourmaclaren.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Roger Bedson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Hinson Parry & Co - STONE

Address:

Diamond Way
Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 850866

http://www.hinsonparry.co.uk
rogerbedson@btinternet.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Samuel Blaize Probationer -

Address:

One Eleven
Edmund Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2HJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01212 127860

sam.blaize@gateleyhamer.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Naomi Browne BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Duchy of Lancaster - LONDON

Address:

1 Lancaster Place, Strand
LONDON
WC2E 7ED

Local Association: Staffordshire

Robert Browne BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Fisher German LLP - STAFFORD

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Local Association: Staffordshire

Jessica Cartwright BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - LICHFIELD

Address:

2-3 Sherbrook House
Swan Mews
LICHFIELD
Staffordshire
WS13 6TU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01543 261986

http://www.savills.com
jscartwright@savills.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Stephanie Christensen BSc (Hons) Probationer - Fisher German LLP - STAFFORD

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 273988

stephanie.christensen@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Ella Dainty BSC (Hons) Probationer - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Diamond Way, Stone Business Park
Stone
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 850866

ella@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Rebecca Edwards BSc (Hons) Probationer - Bagshaws LLP - PENKRIDGE

Address:

Clovelly, Pinfold Lane
Penkridge
Staffordshire
ST19 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 716600

http://www.bagshaws.com
rebecca.edwards@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Robin Edwards FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01584 861234

Local Association: Staffordshire

Mark Elliott MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bagshaws LLP - UTTOXETER

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795

http://www.bagshaws.com
mark.elliott@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Lisa Emsley BSc (Hons) Rural Enterprise and Land Management MRICS Probationer - Bagshaws LLP - UTTOXETER

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795

lisa.emsley@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Rebecca Evans BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Diamond Way, Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 850866

becky@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Rebecca Falder BSc(Hons) MRICS Probationer - Andrew Granger & Co Ltd - LOUGHBOROUGH

Address:

2 High Street
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE11 2PY

Local Association: Staffordshire

Jamie Friend MA MRICS(Rtd) FAAV(Rtd) Retired - Friend Farms Ltd - MARKET DRAYTON

Address:

Mucklestone Old Rectory
MARKET DRAYTON
Shropshire
TF9 4DN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01630 672188

jamie.friend@btinternet.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Andrew Gagie BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - AG Surveyors - CHURCH BROUGHTON

Address:

Unit D6, The Bartonfields Centre
CHURCH BROUGHTON
DE65 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01283 617271

http://www.agsurveyors.co.uk
andrew@agsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Greg Gagie FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Hillside Cottage
Wood Lane
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8JR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562838

Local Association: Staffordshire

Malcolm Gale MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bagshaws LLP - UTTOXETER

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811

http://www.bagshaws.com
malcolm.gale@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Christian Green BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Carter Jonas LLP - BIRMINGHAM

Address:

2 Snow Hill
Queensway
Birmingham
West Midlands
B4 6GA

Local Association: Staffordshire

Nick Hansen MRICS FAAV FLAA Fellow - Bagshaws LLP - ASHBOURNE

Address:

Vine House
15 Church Street
ASHBOURNE
Derbyshire
DE6 1AE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01335 342201

http://www.bagshaws.com
nick.hansen@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Julia Hayhurst BA MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bagshaws LLP - UTTOXETER

Address:

69 Derby Road
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 8EB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01889 562811
Fax: 01889 563795

http://www.bagshaws.com/
julia.hayhurst@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

John Hinson FRICS FAAV Fellow - Hinson Parry & Co - STONE

Address:

Diamond Way
Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01782 713444

http://www.hinsonparry.co.uk
j.hinson@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Joseph Hogg BSc (Hons) Probationer - Staffordshire County Council - STAFFORD

Address:

Tipping Street
STAFFORD
ST16 2DH

Local Association: Staffordshire

Gareth Holland BSc Econ MSc MRAC CEnv FRICS FAAV Fellow - Gareth Holland & Co Ltd- LICHFIELD

Address:

22 Market Street
LICHFIELD
Staffordshire
WS13 6LH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01543 257092

gareth@garethholland.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Annabel Hollis Probationer - Michelmores LLP - EXETER

Address:

Woodwater House, Pynes Hill
EXETER
EX2 5WR

Contact Details:



avhollis@gmail.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Abigail Horsfield Probationer - Bagshaws LLP - ASHBOURNE

Address:

Vine House
15 Church Street
ASHBOURNE
Derbyshire
DE6 1AE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01335 342201

abigail.horsfield@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Evan Hughes BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Fisher German LLP - STAFFORD

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Local Association: Staffordshire

Paul Joseland MA FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Contact Details:



phj@blueyonder.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Andrew King HND(Agric) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Fisher German LLP - STAFFORD

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Local Association: Staffordshire

Ed Lawley BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bagshaws LLP - BAKEWELL

Address:

Agricultural Business Centre
Agricultural Way
BAKEWELL
Derbyshire
DE45 1AH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01629 812777
Fax: 01629 814764

http://www.bagshaws.com
ed.lawley@bagshaws.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

John Leather FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Staffordshire

Angharad Llewellyn BSc (Hons) Probationer - Staffordshire County Council - STAFFORD

Address:

Tipping Street
STAFFORD
ST16 2DH

Local Association: Staffordshire

Sarah Mallard BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - TELFORD

Address:

Hall Court
TELFORD
Shropshire
TF3 4NF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01952 239536

https://www.savills.co.uk
sarah.mallard@savills.com

Local Association: Staffordshire

Ian Mercer MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bruton Knowles - BIRMINGHAM

Address:

Embassy House
60 Church Street
BIRMINGHAM
B3 2DJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 0121 2127662
Fax: 0121 2332163

http://www.brutonknowles.co.uk
ian.mercer@brutonknowles.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Sarah Parrott BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 661383

sarah@parrottfarming.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Thomas Parrott PgD MBA MRICS FAAV Fellow -

Address:

Local Association: Staffordshire

Bill Parry BSc FRICS FAAV Fellow - Hinson Parry & Co

Address:

Diamond Way, Stone Business Park
Stone
Staffordshire
ST15 0SD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01782 713444

http://www.hinsonparry.co.uk
w.parry@hinsonparry.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Theo Shepherd-Smith BSc(Hons) Probationer - Fisher German LLP - STAFFORD

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 220044

theo.shepherd-smith@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Mark Simcock BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV FLAA FHEA Fellow - Harper Adams University - NEWPORT

Address:


NEWPORT
Shropshire
TF10 8NB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01952 815036
Fax: 01952 810931

http://www.harper-adams.ac.uk
msimcock@harper-adams.ac.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

George Simpson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Fisher German LLP - STAFFORD

Address:

2 Rutherford Court
Staffordshire Technology Park
STAFFORD
ST18 0GP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01785 220044
Fax: 01785 220944

http://www.fishergerman.co.uk
george.simpson@fishergerman.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Graham Watkins MRICS FAAV MRAC Fellow - Graham Watkins & Co - LEEK

Address:

69 Derby Street
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 6JL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01538 373308
Fax: 01538 399653

http://www.grahamwatkins.co.uk
glw@grahamwatkins.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Robert Watkins BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Graham Watkins & Co - LEEK

Address:

69 Derby Street
LEEK
Staffordshire
ST13 6JL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01538 373308
Fax: 01538 399653

http://www.grahamwatkins.co.uk
rlw@grahamwatkins.co.uk

Local Association: Staffordshire

Mike Williams MRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Staffordshire