Members' Login



Reset Password

Find a CAAV Member

Michael Alexander BSc FRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co Alexanders - HUNTINGDON

Address:

Acre House
70c High Street
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE29 3DJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01480 432220
Fax: 01480 453593

http://www.brown-co.com
michael.alexander@brown-co.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Charles Andrews MRICS FAAV Fellow -

Address:

Contact Details:


Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Ian Ashbridge P.Agric FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559539
Fax: 01223 559193

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
ian.ashbridge@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

George Badger BSc (Hons) FAAV Fellow - Strutt & Parker - OXFORD

Address:

269 Banbury Road
OXFORD
OX2 7LL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01865 366702

george.badger@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Richard Baker FRICS MRAC FAAV Fellow - Richard Baker - HUNTINGDON

Address:

Rosecourt
9 Kidmans Close
Hilton
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE28 9QB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01480 830063

http://www.rb-surveyors.co.uk
richard@rb-surveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Tim Barling BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - The Thurlow Estate - HAVERHILL

Address:

Estate Office
Great Thurlow
HAVERHILL
Suffolk
CB9 7LQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01440 783661

tjcb@thurlowestate.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Kate Barlow BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Cambridge County Council - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Shire Hall, Castle Hill
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB3 0AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 706761
Fax: 01223 750291

https://www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk/
kate.barlow@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Kathryn Brown BSc (Hons) Probationer - Knight Frank LLP - BISHOPS'S STORTFORD

Address:

26 North Street
BISHOPS'S STORTFORD
CM23 2LW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01279 213346

http://www.knightfrank.com
kathryn.brown@knightfrank.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Beth Bull BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559332

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
beth.bull@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Roland Bull BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559430
Fax: 01223 559119

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
roland.bull@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Mark Catley FRICS FAAV Fellow - Cheffins - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 271925
Fax: 01223 271960

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
mark.catley@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jonathan Clampin BSc (Hons) Probationer - Brown & Co Alexanders - HUNTINGDON

Address:

Acre House
70c High Street
HUNTINGDON
Cambridgeshire
PE29 3DJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01480 432220
Fax: 01480 453593

http://www.brown-co.com
jon.clampin@brown-co.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Samuel Coles BSc MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559464

sam.coles@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Rebecca Cox BSc(Hons), MSC MRICS FAAV Fellow - Sworders - Herts

Address:

3 The Gatehouse
Hadham Hall
Little Hadham
Ware
Hertfordshire
SG11 2EB

Contact Details:


Fax: 01279 771187

http://sworders.com
rebecca.cox@sworders.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Harriet Cross BSc MSc Probationer - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 841841
Fax: 01223 845150

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
harriet.cross@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Catherine Crowther BSc(Hons) PgDip MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559509
Fax: 01223 559449

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
cath.crowther@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Brian Down FRICS FAAV Fellow - Bryant Land and Property

Address:

Manor Farm
Manor Road
Little Shelford
Cambridgeshire
CB22 5HF

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Thomas Duffin BSc(Hons) FAAV Fellow - Pilkington Farms Partnership - HITCHIN

Address:

The Estate Office, Offley Hoo, Great Offley
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
SG5 3ED

Contact Details:

Tel: 01462 769302

http://www.pilkingtonfarms.com
tom@pilkingtonfarms.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jeremy Gibb BSc (Hons) MSc (Hons) Probationer - Carter Jonas LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

One Station Square
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 2GA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 346644

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
jeremy.gibb@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Simon Gooderham MRICS FAAV Fellow - Cheffins - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 213777
Fax: 01223 271960

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
simon.gooderham@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Helen Gosling BSc(Hons) FAAV Fellow - Strutt & Parker - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
Cambridgeshire
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459476
Fax: 01223 301231

https://secure.struttandparker.com
helen.gosling@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Hector Gray MA(Cantab) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Catherine Hackshall BSc (Hons) AssocRICS Probationer - Cheffins - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 271991
Fax: 01223 271960

catherine.hackshall@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jessica Hall BSc (Hons) FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Michael Hamilton FRICS FAAV Fellow - Cheffins - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 213777
Fax: 01223 271960

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
michael.hamilton@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Philip Harrison BSc(Hons) Probationer - Valuation Office Agency - NOTTINGHAM

Address:

Ferrers House
Castle Meadow Road
NOTTINGHAM
NG2 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 507087

phil.s.harrison@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Bill King MRICS FAAV Fellow - Cheffins - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01353 777767

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
william.king@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Lucy King FAAV Fellow - Lucy King - SAFFRON WALDEN

Address:

Hillcrest
Church Hill
Ashdon
SAFFRON WALDEN
Essex
CB10 2HF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01799 584664
Fax: 01799 584003

king785@btinternet.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Anna Law BSc(Hons) Probationer - Strutt & Parker - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
Cambridgeshire
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459494

anna.law@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Ben Lenton BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Cambridge Land Consultants Ltd - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Sheraton House
Castle Park
CAMBRIDGE
CB3 0AX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 370011
Fax: 01223 750291

http://www.cambridgelandconsultants.com
bl@clconsultants.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

John Macmillan MBA BSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Cambridgeshire County Council - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Strategy & Estates Box No SH1302
Shire Hall
Castle Hill
CAMBRIDGE
CB3 0AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 699092
Fax: 01223 718137

john.macmillan@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Richard Means BSc MBPR FAAV Fellow - Strutt & Parker - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 459473
Fax: 01223 301231

http://www.struttandparker.com
richard.means@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Sebastian Murray BSc (Hons) MBA Probationer - Strutt & Parker - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

66-68 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 1LA

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Henry Platts-Martin BSc Probationer - Carter Jonas LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

One Station Square
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 2GA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 346616

henry.platts-martin@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Alison Provis BSc(Hons) MRICS Probationer - Savills (UK) Ltd - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347064

http://www.savills.co.uk
aprovis@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jonathan Purkiss BSc(Hons) MRICS Probationer - Valuation Office Agency - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Eastbrook, Shaftesbury Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB2 8DU

Contact Details:

Tel: 03000 502893

jonathan.purkiss@voa.gsi.gov.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Rebecca Sharpe BSc FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559461

rebecca.sharpe@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Hannah Skingley BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Carter Jonas LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

One Station Square
CAMBRIDGE
CB1 2GA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 346646
Fax: 01223 246627

http://www.carterjonas.co.uk
hannah.skingley@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Alexander Smethers BA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 02077 347020

alexs@cirruslandlimited.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

James Squier BSc FRICS FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

The Old Mill House
Linton Road
Balsham
CAMBRIDGE
CB21 4HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559224
Fax: 01223 845150

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
j.squier@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Bennett Swayne BA FRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - NEWMARKET

Address:

9 Cotton End Road
Exning
NEWMARKET
Suffolk
CB8 7NN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01638 676748
Fax: 01638 666444

http://www.savills.co.uk
bswayne@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Michael Thorne MRICS FAAV Fellow - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd - BICESTER

Address:

1 Staplehurst Farm
Weston on the Green
Bicester
Oxfordshire
OX25 3QU

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Mary Turney BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Robin Turney Ltd - HENLEY-IN-ARDEN

Address:

Pools Barn Farm
Little Alne
HENLEY-IN-ARDEN
Warwickshire
B95 6JH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01789 488041

http://www.robinturney.co.uk
mary@robinturney.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Giles Turton MRICS FAAV Fellow - Cheffins - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Clifton House
1-2 Clifton Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB1 7EA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 213777
Fax: 01223 271960

http://www.cheffins.co.uk
giles.turton@cheffins.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Robyn Ward BA(Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - National Trust - BURY ST EDMUNDS

Address:

East of England Regional Office
Westley Bottom
BURY ST EDMUNDS
Suffolk
IP33 3WD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01284 747594

robyn.williams@nationaltrust.org.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Rebecca Westerhuis BSc (Hons) MRICS Probationer - Savills (UK) Ltd - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347068
Fax: 01223 347111

http://www.savills.com
rebecca.westerhuis@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Adrian Wilson MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347231
Fax: 01223 347272

http://www.savills.com
awilson@savills.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

James Wood BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559201
Fax: 01223 559119

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
james.wood@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Matthew Woodfield BSc MSc Probationer - Bidwells LLP - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Bidwell House
Trumpington Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 9LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 559206

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
matthew.woodfield@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely

Jeremy Zeid MA FRICS FAAV FCIArb Fellow - Hallmark Property Consultants Ltd

Address:

Birch House
8 Malcolm Way
Newmarket
CB8 7DX

Contact Details:



jeremyzeid1@btinternet.com

Local Association: Cambs & Isle of Ely