Members' Login



Reset Password

Find a CAAV Member

Charles Ashley FRICS FAAV Fellow - Forestry Commission - BRANDON

Address:

Area Land Agent
Santon Downham
BRANDON
Suffolk
IP27 0TJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 0300 0674525
Fax: 01842 811309

http://www.forestry.gov.uk
charles.ashley@forestryengland.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Anne Barker BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199

http://www.brown-co.com
anne.barker@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Roly Beazley BSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - NORWICH

Address:

5 St Andrews Hill
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 1AD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229215
Fax: 01603 229200

http://www.savills.com
rbeazley@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Charles Birch FRICS FAAV IRRV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199

http://www.brown-co.com
charles.birch@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

David Bolton BSc(Hons) DipFBA FRAgS FAAV Fellow - David Bolton Partners - BRIDGHAM

Address:

Unit 1, Manor Farm
The Street, Bridgham
Norfolk
NR16 2RX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 714030
Fax: 01953 714837

http://www.boltonpartners.co.uk
david@boltonpartners.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Christopher Bond MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - NORWICH

Address:

16 Upper King Street
NORWICH
NR3 1HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229312
Fax: 01603 763899

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
christopher.bond@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Broke FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired - Broke Brothers Farmers - THETFORD

Address:

Holme Hale Hall
THETFORD
Norfolk
IP25 7ED

Contact Details:

Tel: 01760 440328
Fax: 01760 440175

simon.broke@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Zoe Brooks BSc (Hons) FdSc Probationer - Strutt & Parker - NORWICH

Address:

4 Upper King Street
NORWICH
NR3 1HA

Local Association: Norfolk

Jason Cantrill BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Strutt & Parker - NORWICH

Address:

4 Upper King Street
NORWICH
NR3 1HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 883614
Fax: 01603 883663

http://www.struttandparker.com
jason.cantrill@struttandparker.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Alec Cockburn FAAV(Rtd) MRAC Retired - Alec Cockburn - NORWICH

Address:

Beech Lodge
Horning Road West
Hoveton
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR12 8QJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 782192

alecco.surveys@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Hugh Coghill FRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - CAMBRIDGE

Address:

Unex House
132-134 Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
CB2 8PA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01223 347021
Fax: 01223 347272

http://www.savills.com
hcoghill@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Julie Cole BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - J Cole Rural Management Services

Address:

Banham Hall
Banham
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR16 2BZ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 860629

banham.hall@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Roger Connah FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Contact Details:



rogconnah@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Tom Corfield BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Arnolds Keys

Address:

8 Market Place, Aylsham
Norwich
NR11 6EH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 250808
Fax: 01603 250666

http://www.irelands.co.uk
tom.corfield@arnoldskeys.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Matthew Davey Probationer - Irelands Arnolds Keys - NORWICH

Address:

8 Market Place, Aylsham
Norwich
NR11 6EH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 250808

matthew.davey@irelands.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Nicholas Durrant MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - George Durrant & Sons Ltd - HARLESTON

Address:

32-34 Thoroughfare
HARLESTON
Norfolk
IP20 9AU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 852217
Fax: 01379 854147

http://www.durrants.com
nick.durrant@durrants.com

Local Association: Norfolk

William Edwards BSc MRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Evans MRICS FAAV Fellow - Irelands Arnolds Keys - NORWICH

Address:

8 Market Place, Aylsham
Norwich
NR11 6EH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 250808

http://www.irelands.co.uk
simonevans@irelands.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Edward Fitzalan Howard MBA BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - NORWICH

Address:

5 St Andrews Hill
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 1AD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229213
Fax: 01603 229200

http://www.savills.com
efhoward@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Mike Gamble FRICS FAAV Fellow - Arnolds Keys

Address:

8 Market Place, Aylsham
Norwich
NR11 6EH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 250808
Fax: 01603 250666

http://www.arnoldskeys.com
michaelgamble@arnoldskeys.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Elizabeth Gill BSc (Hons) MRICS Probationer - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd - Thetford

Address:

Keystone Innovation Centre, Croxton Road
THETFORD
IP24 1JD

Local Association: Norfolk

Jack Glover NAVA NAEA Probationer - George Durrant & Sons Ltd - HARLESTON

Address:

32-34 Thoroughfare
HARLESTON
Norfolk
IP20 9AU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 851036

https://durrants.com
jack.glover@durrants.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Jenna Goodall Browne BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - TW Gaze (1857) Ltd - DISS

Address:

10 Market Hill
DISS
Norfolk
IP22 4WJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 651931
Fax: 01379 651936

http://www.twgaze.co.uk
j.browne@twgaze.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

James Gowing BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd - Thetford

Address:

Keystone Innovation Centre, Croxton Road
THETFORD
IP24 1JD

Local Association: Norfolk

Kelvin Grimes LLB Probationer - Sworders - WELLS-NEXT-THE-SEA

Address:

11 Holkham Studios
Longlands
Holkham Estate
WELLS-NEXT-THE-SEA
NR23 1SH

Contact Details:



kelvin.grimes@sworders.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Katherine Hammond BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Bidwells LLP - NORWICH

Address:

16 Upper King Street
NORWICH
NR3 1HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229302
Fax: 01603 763899

http://www.bidwells.co.uk
kate.hammond@bidwells.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Rachael Hipperson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - TW Gaze LLP - WYMONDHAM

Address:

33 Market Street
WYMONDHAM
Norfolk
NR18 0AJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 423188

http://www.twgaze.com
r.hipperson@twgaze.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

David Hooper MA FRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 598224
Fax: 01603 616199

http://www.brown-co.com
david.hooper@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Jane Kenny Dip Surv MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - NORWICH

Address:

5 St Andrews Hill
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 1AD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229224
Fax: 01603 229200

http://www.savills.com
jkenny@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Kirk BSc(Hons) MSc(Hons) REALM Probationer - TW Gaze (1857) Ltd - DISS

Address:

10 Market Hill
DISS
Norfolk
IP22 4WJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01379 651931
Fax: 01379 651936

http://www.twgaze.co.uk
s.kirk@twgaze.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Mark Little BSc(Hons) FRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - NORWICH

Address:

5 St Andrews Hill
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 1AD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229225
Fax: 01603 229260

http://www.savills.com
mlittle@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Sarah Lucas MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow -

Address:

The Atrium, St George's Street
Norwich
Norfolk
NR3 1AB

Local Association: Norfolk

Hannah Middleditch BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - NORWICH

Address:

5 St Andrews Hill
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 1AD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229202

hannah.middleditch@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Tim Nicholson MA MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co Cockertons - HOLT

Address:

1A Market Place
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6BE

Contact Details:

Tel: 01263 711167
Fax: 01263 713367

http://www.cockertons.com
cockertons@ukgateway.net

Local Association: Norfolk

Tom Parish MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Savills (UK) Ltd - NORWICH

Address:

5 St Andrews Hill
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 1AD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229227

http://www.savills.co.uk
tparish@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Scott Parke BSc (Hons) FAAV Fellow - George Durrant & Sons Ltd - DISS

Address:

2B Market Hill
DISS
Norfolk
IP22 4JZ

Local Association: Norfolk

Edward Plumb BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199

http://www.brown-co.com
edward.plumb@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Mary Ralph BSc MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - KING'S LYNN

Address:

Market Chambers
25-26 Tuesday Market Place
KING'S LYNN
Norfolk
PE30 1JJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01553 770771
Fax: 01553 770331

http://www.brown-co.com
mary.ralph@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Nicholas Rudge FRICS FAAV MRAC Fellow - George Durrant & Sons Ltd - BECCLES

Address:

10 New Market
BECCLES
Suffolk
NR34 9HA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01502 470427

http://www.durrants.com
nicholas.rudge@durrants.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Peter Rushmer FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

2 Barningham Place
The Street
Matlaske
NORWICH
NR11 7JQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01263 577795

peterrushmer@hotmail.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Nick Saffell FRICS FAAV MRAC Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199

http://www.brown-co.com
nick.saffell@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Fiona Sarson MRICS FAAV Fellow - Sarson & Co Ltd - NORWICH

Address:

The Limes
Market Street
East Harling
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR16 2AD

Contact Details:



fsarson@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Anthony Seaman BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871

http://www.brown-co.com
jamie.seaman@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Bridget Slade BSc(Hons) MRICS Probationer - NPS Property Consultants - Peterborough

Address:

Peterscount
City Road
PETERBOROUGH
PE1 1SA

Contact Details:



bridget.slade@nps.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Smith BSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brooks Leney - IPSWICH

Address:

Hyntle Barn
Hill Farm
Hintlesham
IPSWICH
Suffolk
IP8 3NJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01473 835255

srws@brooksleney.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Joshua Spink MSc MRICS Probationer - Savills (UK) Ltd - NORWICH

Address:

5 St Andrews Hill
NORWICH
Norfolk
NR2 1AD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 229270

http://www.savills.com
joshua.spink@savills.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Joanna Stapleton BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Beeswax Dyson Farming Ltd

Address:

The Estate Office
Nocton
LINCOLN
LN4 2AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01526 322058

joanna.stapleton@beeswaxdyson.com

Local Association: Norfolk

James Steggles FRICS FAAV Fellow - Stackyard Estates Ltd

Address:

Michaelmas House, Bergh Apton Road, Alpington
Norwich
NR14 7PG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01953 606917

http://www.steggleslarner.co.uk
james@flintuk.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Arianne Taylor BA MSc Probationer - Dalcour Maclaren Ltd - Thetford

Address:

Keystone Innovation Centre, Croxton Road
THETFORD
IP24 1JD

Local Association: Norfolk

Felicity Thornett LLB(Hons) MSc FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 629871
Fax: 01603 616199

felicity.thornett@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Hermione Warmington BA MSc Probationer - Coke Estates Ltd - LONGLANDS

Address:

Longlands, Holkham Estate
Wells-Next-the-Sea
Norfolk
NR23 1RU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01328 710240

http://www.holkham.co.uk
h.warmington@holkham.co.uk

Local Association: Norfolk

Simon Wearmouth BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Brown & Co LLP - NORWICH

Address:

The Atrium
St Georges Street
NORWICH
NR3 1AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01603 598251
Fax: 01603 616199

http://www.brown-co.com
simon.wearmouth@brown-co.com

Local Association: Norfolk

Charlotte Webster LLB (Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Irelands Arnolds Keys - NORWICH

Address:

8 Market Place, Aylsham
Norwich
NR11 6EH

Local Association: Norfolk

David Worsencroft FRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired -

Address:

12 Breeze Avenue
Aylsham
NORWICH
NR11 6WF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01263 734186

d.worsencroft@btinternet.com

Local Association: Norfolk