Members' Login



Reset Password

Find a CAAV Member

Laura Airton BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Duchy of Lancaster - LANCASTER

Address:

Lancaster Castle, Castle Hill
Lancaster
LA1 1YN

Local Association: Lancashire

John Akrigg BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - WBW Surveyors Ltd - SKIPTON

Address:

Skipton Auction Mart
Gargrave Road
SKIPTON
North Yorkshire
BD23 1UD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01756 692900
Fax: 01756 692901

http://www.wbwsurveyors.co.uk
john.akrigg@wbwsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Anthony Atkinson BSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Acorus Rural Property Services Ltd - WOLVERHAMPTON

Address:

Kingwood Business Park
Holyhead Road
WOLVERHAMPTON
West Midlands
WV7 3AU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01524 793900
Fax: 01524 793900

http://www.acorus.co.uk
anthony.atkinson@acorus.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Ian Atkinson BSc(Hons) Probationer - North West Auctions

Address:

J36 Rural Auction Centre
Crooklands
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7FP

Contact Details:

Tel: 015395 66221
Fax: 015359 66221

http://www.nwauctions.co.uk/
ian@nwauctions.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Luke Banks Probationer - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Local Association: Lancashire

Paul Barnett MRICS FAAV(Rtd) Retired - Benson Farms - PRESTON

Address:

Westfield Farm
Claughton on Brock
Garstang
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR3 0PU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01995 640630

Local Association: Lancashire

Oliver Bateman BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Carter Jonas LLP - KENDAL

Address:

52 Kirkland
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 5AP

Local Association: Lancashire

Richard Bell BSC (Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Ingham & Yorke - CLITHEROE

Address:

Littlemoor
CLITHEROE
Lancashire
BB7 1HG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01200 423655

http://www.inghamandyorke.co.uk
rbell@inghamandyorke.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Daniel Bird Probationer - United Utilities Water plc - Clitheroe

Address:

Bowland Estate Office, Stocks Board House, Slaidburn
Stocks Board House, Clitheroe
BB7 3AQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01200 454401

daniel.bird@uuplc.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Robert Black BSc(Hons) Probationer - Gary Hoerty Associates - CLITHEROE

Address:

Grindleton Business Centre
The Spinney
Grindleton
CLITHEROE
Lancashire
BB7 4DH

Contact Details:

Tel: 012004 49700

robcblack@hotmail.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Nicholas Bower MRICS FAAV Fellow - Lancashire County Council Property Group - PRESTON

Address:

PO Box 100
County Hall
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 0LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 533895
Fax: 01772 533899

http://www.lancashire.gov.uk
nick.bower@lancashire.gov.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

James Bracewell BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Acland Bracewell and Company - CHORLEY

Address:

Unit 2
Revolution Park
Buckshaw Village
CHORLEY
PR7 7 DW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01257 633200
Fax: 01257 270610

http://www.absurveyors.co.uk
james.bracewell@aclandbracewell.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Roger Bracewell MRICS FAAV Fellow - Acland Bracewell and Company - CHORLEY

Address:

Unit 2
Revolution Park
Buckshaw Village
CHORLEY
PR7 7 DW

Contact Details:

Tel: 01257 633200

roger.bracewell@absurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

James Bramley Probationer - Acland Bracewell Surveyors - PRESTON

Address:

The Barrons, Church Road, Tarleton
Preston
Lancashire
PR4 6UP

Local Association: Lancashire

Charlotte Brown BA(Hons) Probationer - NWA Professional & Property - MILNTHORPE

Address:

J36 Rural Auction Centre
Crooklands
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7FP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 566223
Fax: 01539 566228

charlotte@nwauctions.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Andrew Coney MRICS FAAV REV Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277
Fax: 01772 258309

http://www.pwcsurveyors.co.uk
andrew.coney@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Matthew Cornish BSc(Hons) FAAV Fellow - WBW Surveyors Ltd - SKIPTON

Address:

Skipton Auction Mart
Gargrave Road
SKIPTON
North Yorkshire
BD23 1UD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01756 692 900

matthew.cornish@wbwsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

David Cowburn BSc(Hons) FRICS FAAV Fellow - Arminstead

Address:

59 Liverpool Road North, Bretherton
Ormskirk
PR26 9AJ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01704 895995
Fax: 01704 895940

http://www.abarnett.co.uk
david@abarnett.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Paul Dennis FRICS FAAV Fellow - Richard Turner & Son - MILNTHORPE

Address:

14 Moss End Business Village
Crooklands
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7NU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 566800
Fax: 01539 566801

http://www.rturner.co.uk
kendal@rturner.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Sarah Ettridge BSc(Hons) MSc MRICS Probationer - LEMURrural - HINCASTER

Address:

3 Parsons Way, Hincaster
Milnthorpe
Cumbria
LA7 7ND

Local Association: Lancashire

Susan Evans BA MSc MNAEA Probationer - Harrison Coward - ULVERSTON

Address:

County Square
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 7AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01229 583026

http://www.harrisoncoward.co.uk
info@harrisoncoward.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Mike Forster FRICS FAAV Fellow - Lancashire County Council Property Group - PRESTON

Address:

PO Box 100
County Hall
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 0LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 533841

michael.forster@lancashire.gov.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Daniel Fowler BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - United Utilities plc - BOLTON

Address:

Rivington Water Treatment Works
Bolton Road
Horwich
BOLTON
Lancashire
BL6 7RN

Local Association: Lancashire

Richard Furnival BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Armitstead Barnett LLP - Kendal

Address:

19 Kirkland
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5AF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01995 603180
Fax: 01995 603175

http://www.abarnett.co.uk
richard@abarnett.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Edward Gammell BA(Hons) PgDip MRICS FAAV Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277
Fax: 01772 258309

http://www.pwcsurveyors.co.uk
edward.gammell@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Samantha Hagon BSC (Hons) Probationer - Carter Jonas LLP - KENDAL

Address:

52 Kirkland
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 5AP

Local Association: Lancashire

Simon Haley MSc BSc (Hons) MIAgrM, ABIAC Probationer - Reading Agricultural Consultants Ltd - READING

Address:

Beechwood Court
Long Toll
Woodcote
READING
Berkshire
RG8 0RR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01491 684233

simon.haley@reading-ag.com

Local Association: Lancashire

Robert Harrison BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277
Fax: 01772 258309

http://www.pwcsurveyors.co.uk
rob.harrison@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Oliver Heselton Dip Surv MRICS FAAV Fellow - National Grid plc - PRESTON

Address:

Penwortham Sub Station
Howick Cross Lane
Penwortham
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 0NS

Local Association: Lancashire

Emma Hodkinson BSc(Hons) FAAV MRICS Fellow - Armitstead Barnett LLP - Kendal

Address:

19 Kirkland
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5AF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 751993

http://www.abarnett.co.uk
emma@abarnett.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Gary Hoerty BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Gary Hoerty Associates - CLITHEROE

Address:

Grindleton Business Centre
The Spinney
Grindleton
CLITHEROE
Lancashire
BB7 4DH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01200 449700
Fax: 01200 442976

http://www.ghaonline.co.uk
info@ghaonline.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Patrick Holmes BSc(Hons) PgD Probationer - Ingham & Yorke - CLITHEROE

Address:

Littlemoor
CLITHEROE
Lancashire
BB7 1HG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01200 423655
Fax: 01200 429160

http://www.inghamandyorke.co.uk
pholmes@inghamandyorke.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Katie Hunter BSc(Hons) FAAV Fellow - Michael CL Hodgson - KENDAL

Address:

36 Finkle Street
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 4AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 721375
Fax: 01539 732600

http://www.michael-cl-hodgson.co.uk
k.hunter@mclhodgson.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Richard Jackson MRICS FAAV Fellow - Richard Turner & Son - MILNTHORPE

Address:

14 Moss End Business Village
Crooklands
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7NU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 566800
Fax: 01539 566801

http://www.rturner.co.uk
rjackson@rturner.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Tracey Jackson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - H & H Land and Property Ltd

Address:

Borderway
Rosehill
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA1 2RS

Contact Details:

Tel: 01228 406260

http://www.hhland.co.uk
tracey.jackson@hhland.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Andrew Johnson BA(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Duchy of Lancaster - LANCASTER

Address:

Castle Parade
Lancaster
LA1 1YN

Contact Details:

Tel: 01524 237307

ajohnson@duchyoflancaster.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Paul Johnson BA FRICS FAAV Fellow - Frank Marshall (Garswood) Ltd - WIGAN

Address:

121 Billinge Road
Garswood
Ashton-in-Makerfield
WIGAN
Lancashire
WN4 0XD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01744 893371
Fax: 01744 893393

http://www.frankmarshall.uk.com
paul.johnson@frankmarshall.uk.com

Local Association: Lancashire

Samuel Johnson BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Davis & Bowring - VIA CARNFORTH

Address:

Lane House, Kendal Road, Kirkby Lonsdale
Via Carnforth
Lancashire
LA6 2HH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01524 274440

http://davis-bowring.co.uk
sam.johnson@davis-bowring.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Gavin Johnston Probationer - Peel Land & Property - MANCHESTER

Address:

Peel Dome
The Trafford Centre
MANCHESTER
M17 8PL

Contact Details:

Tel: 01616 298325

gjohnston@peel.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Nicholas Kelly BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Dunster & Abbotswood Estates - MINEHEAD

Address:

Dunster Estate Office, Binham Grange, Old Cleeve
Minehead
Somerset
TA24 6HX

Local Association: Lancashire

Ellen Kerr Ba (Hons) MSc MRICS Probationer - Davis & Bowring - VIA CARNFORTH

Address:

Lane House, Kendal Road, Kirkby Lonsdale
Via Carnforth
Lancashire
LA6 2HH

Local Association: Lancashire

Deborah Lund BSc (Hons) MSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Carter Jonas LLP - KENDAL

Address:

52 Kirkland
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 5AP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 814914
Fax: 01539 729587

deborah.lund@carterjonas.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Thomas Lydiate MA(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - National Trust - Ambleside

Address:

The Hollens, Grasmere
AMBLESIDE
Cumbria
LA22 9QZ

Local Association: Lancashire

Robert Mackenzie B Sc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277

rob.mackenzie@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Simon Mair BSc FRICS FAAV ACIArb Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277
Fax: 01772 258309

http://www.pwcsurveyors.co.uk
simon.mair@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Sophie Marshall BSc(Hons) PGDipSurv MRICS FAAV Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277
Fax: 01772 258309

http://www.pwcsurveyors.co.uk
sophie.marshall@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Michael Mashiter FRICS FAAV Fellow - NWA Professional & Property - MILNTHORPE

Address:

J36 Rural Auction Centre
Crooklands
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7FP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 566214

http://www.nwauctions.co.uk
michael@nwauctions.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Martin Metcalfe BSc MRICS FAAV Fellow - Natural England - KENDAL

Address:

Juniper House
Murley Moss
Oxenholme Road
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 7RL

Contact Details:

Tel: 020 802 62160
Fax: 020 841 52514

http://www.naturalengland.org.uk
martin.metcalfe@naturalengland.org.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Fiona Patterson BSc(Hons) FAAV MRICS Fellow - Gary Hoerty Associates - CLITHEROE

Address:

Grindleton Business Centre
The Spinney
Grindleton
CLITHEROE
Lancashire
BB7 4DH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01200 449700

http://www.ghaonline.co.uk
fiona.patterson@ghaonline.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Gary Pearse MRICS FAAV Fellow - Lancashire County Council Property Group - PRESTON

Address:

PO Box 100
County Hall
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 0LD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 533903

http://www.lancashire.gov.uk
gary.pearse@lancashire.gov.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Daniel Perch Probationer - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Local Association: Lancashire

Richard Prest MRICS FAAV Fellow - Lea Hough & Co - BLACKBURN

Address:

Oakshaw House, 2 Capricorn Business Park
Blakewater Road, Blackburn
BB1 5QR

Contact Details:

Tel: 01254 260196
Fax: 01254 51905

http://www.leahough.co.uk
richard.prest@leahough.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

John Prickett MRICS FAAV Fellow - Richard Turner & Son - BENTHAM

Address:

Royal Oak Chambers
Main Street
BENTHAM
Lancashire
LA2 7HF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01524 261444
Fax: 01524 262463

http://www.rturner.co.uk
info@rturner.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Robert Rawlinson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Acland Bracewell Surveyors Ltd - PRESTON

Address:

The Barrons
Church Road
Tarleton
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR4 6UP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 813211
Fax: 01772 815172

http://www.absurveyors.co.uk
robert.rawlinson@absurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Edward Robertson BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Lancashire County Council Property Group - PRESTON

Address:

PO Box 100
County Hall
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 0LD

Local Association: Lancashire

Brian Rycroft FRICS FAAV Fellow - Ingham & Yorke - CLITHEROE

Address:

Littlemoor
CLITHEROE
Lancashire
BB7 1HG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01200 423655
Fax: 01200 429160

http://www.inghamandyorke.co.uk
brycroft@inghamandyorke.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Paul Smith BSc(Hons) FRICS FAAV Fellow -

Address:

Contact Details:

Tel: 01995 61095

paul@smithytowers.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Simon Smith BA(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - WBW Surveyors Ltd - SKIPTON

Address:

Skipton Auction Mart
Gargrave Road
SKIPTON
North Yorkshire
BD23 1UD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01756 692900
Fax: 01756 692901

simon.smith@wbwsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

John Staples MRICS FAAV Fellow - Ingham & Yorke - BURNLEY

Address:

Huntroyde Estate Office
Whins Lane
Padiham
BURNLEY
Lancashire
BB12 7QX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01282 771024
Fax: 01282 774577

http://www.inghamandyorke.co.uk
jstaples@inghamandyorke.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Kevin Tierney PgC MBA MRICS Probationer - Homes England - WARRINGTON

Address:

110 Birchwood Boulevard
Birchwood, WARRINGTON
WA3 7QH

Contact Details:

Tel: 01925 644631

kevin.tierney@homesengland.gov.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Colin Tomlinson FRICS FAAV Fellow - Michael CL Hodgson - KENDAL

Address:

36 Finkle Street
KENDAL
Cumbria
LA9 4AB

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 721375
Fax: 01539 732600

http://www.mclhodgson.co.uk
c.tomlinson@mclhodgson.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Hannah Towers BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Richard Turner & Son - MILNTHORPE

Address:

14 Moss End Business Village
Crooklands
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7NU

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 566800
Fax: 01539 566801

http://www.rturner.co.uk
htowersl@rturner.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Hannah Towers BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Armitstead Barnett LLP - Kendal

Address:

19 Kirkland
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 5AF

Contact Details:

Tel: 01995 603180
Fax: 01995 603175

http://www.abarnett.co.uk
hannah.towers@abarnett.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Helen Vickery BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Ingham & Yorke - BURNLEY

Address:

Huntroyde Estate Office
Whins Lane
Padiham
BURNLEY
Lancashire
BB12 7QX

Contact Details:

Tel: 01282 771024
Fax: 01282 774577

http://www.inghamandyorke.co.uk
hvickery@inghamandyorke.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Nicola Vose FRICS FAAV Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277
Fax: 01772 258309

http://www.pwcsurveyors.co.uk
nicola.vose@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Simon Waller FRICS FAAV Fellow - Stanley Estates

Address:

The Estate Office
Knowsley Park
PRESCOT
Merseyside
L34 4AG

Contact Details:

Tel: 01514 894437

http://www.knowsley.com
s.waller@knowsley.com

Local Association: Lancashire

Emily Warin BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - NWA Professional & Property - MILNTHORPE

Address:

J36 Rural Auction Centre
Crooklands
MILNTHORPE
Cumbria
LA7 7FP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01539 566227

emily@nwauctions.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Caroline Webster BSc Probationer - Armitstead Barnett - GARSTANG

Address:

Market Place
Garstang
Preston
Lancashire
PR3 1ZA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01995 603180

http://www.abarnett.co.uk
caroline@abarnett.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Simon Wells BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV Fellow - Armitstead Barnett - GARSTANG

Address:

Market Place
Garstang
Preston
Lancashire
PR3 1ZA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01995 603180

http://abarnett.co.uk
simon.wells@abarnett.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Margaret Whitmore BSc MA MRICS FAAV Fellow - Lancashire County Council Property Group - PRESTON

Address:

PO Box 100
County Hall
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 0LD

Local Association: Lancashire

Susan Whittingham MRICS FAAV Fellow - John Pallister Ltd - CLITHEROE

Address:

The Coach House
28 Duck Street
CLITHEROE
Lancashire
BB7 1LP

Contact Details:

Tel: 01200 425697

http://www.pallisters.co.uk
sw@pallisters.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Thomas Wignall BSc (Hons) FAAV Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277

tom.wignall@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Douglas Williams BSc(Hons) FAAV Fellow - Grosvenor Estate - LANCASTER

Address:

Abbeystead Estate Office
Abbeystead
LANCASTER
LA2 9BQ

Local Association: Lancashire

Paul Wilson FRICS FAAV Fellow - P Wilson & Company LLP - PRESTON

Address:

Burlington House
10-11 Ribblesdale Place
PRESTON
Lancashire
PR1 3NA

Contact Details:

Tel: 01772 882277
Fax: 01772 258309

http://www.pwcsurveyors.co.uk
paul.wilson@pwcsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

Adam Winthrop MRICS FAAV Fellow - WBW Surveyors Ltd - SKIPTON

Address:

Skipton Auction Mart
Gargrave Road
SKIPTON
North Yorkshire
BD23 1UD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01756 692900
Fax: 01756 692901

http://www.wbwsurveyors.co.uk
adam@wbwsurveyors.co.uk

Local Association: Lancashire

James Woods MRICS FAAV Fellow - Frank Marshall (Garswood) Ltd - WIGAN

Address:

121 Billinge Road
Garswood
Ashton-in-Makerfield
WIGAN
Lancashire
WN4 0XD

Contact Details:

Tel: 01744 893371
Fax: 01744 893393

http://www.frankmarshall.uk.com
james.woods@frankmarshall.uk.com

Local Association: Lancashire