Members' Login



Reset Password

Young Valuers

CAAV Young Valuers are encouraged by a number of Local Associations to meet up at both professional and social events to bring together younger members within a geographical area. Some Local Associations have Young Valuers' clubs/groups and many have Young Valuers' or Probationer representatives on their committees. Please see below for contact information.

The CAAV holds an annual national Young Valuers’ Conference with professional briefings and practical visits as well as the opportunity for networking. This has been held at such venues as Magdalen College, Oxford, Kings College, Cambridge, the Royal Agricultural University, Harper Adams University and the University of York. Please see 'Events' for further information about the next Young Valuers' Conference.

The Young Valuers Conference 2019 at Stowe House
The Young Valuers Conference 2019 at Stowe House

Contact information

Berks & Oxon

Charlotte Meyer, Carter Jonas LLP, 9-10 Jewry Street, Winchester SO23 8RZ
Tel: 01962 833394
Email: charlotte.meyer@carterjonas.co.uk

And

Will Tidy, Savills (UK) Ltd., Wytham Court, 11 West Way, Oxford, OX2 0QL
Tel: 01865 269172
Email: wtidy@savills.com

Cheshire

Rosie Colton, The Brown Rural Partnership, 29 Church Street, Moss Lane, Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 6LB
Tel: 01625 434696
Email: rc@brownrural.com

Essex

Jessica Archer, Whirledge & Nott, Bullbanks Farm, Halstead Road, Eight Ash Green, Colchester, Essex, CO6 3PT
Tel: 01206 738393
Email: j.archer@whirledgeandnott.co.uk

Hants, Wilts and Dorset

Timothy Hector, Cooper & Tanner LLP, The Agriculture Centre, Standerwick, Frome,  Somerset, BA11 2QB
Tel: 01373 831010
Email: tim.hector@cooperandtanner.co.uk

Herefordshire and Worcestershire

Thomas Pike, Roebuck Farm, Higher Wrangway, Wellington, Somerset, TA21 9QJ
Tel: 07709 520661
Email: tompike44@hotmail.com

Kent

Bryony Heaven, Strutt & Parker LLP, 2 St. Margaret's Street, Canterbury, Kent CT1 2SL
Tel: 01227 473739
Email: bryony.heaven@struttandparker.com

Lancashire

Matthew Cornish, United Utilities, Kendal Kent House and Fleet Grange, Mintsfeet Road South, Kendal, LA9 6ND
Tel: 07772 050474

Email: matthew.cornish@uuplc.co.uk

Lincolnshire

Ralph Wyrley-Birch, Mount and Minster LLP, Atton Place, 32 Eastgate, Lincoln LN2 1QA
Tel: 07969 448792
Email: ralph@mountandminster.co.uk

Midland Counties

Helen Gibbs, Laws & Feinnes, Warren Lodge, Broughton, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 5EF
Tel: 01295 256870
Email: helengibbs@lawsandfiennes.co.uk

Norfolk

Jane Kenny, Savills (UK) Ltd., Hardwick House, Agricultural Hall Plain, Norwich, NR1 3FS
Tel: 01603 229224
Email: jkenny@savills.com

Northumbria and Cumbria

Tim Sedgewick, H&H Land and Property, Aykley Heads Business Centre, Durham, DH1 5TS
Tel: 01913 708530
Email: tim.sedgewick@hhland.co.uk

Scotland

Christopher Edmunds, Davidson and Robertson Rural, Riccarton Mains, Currie, EH14 4AR
Tel: 0131 449 6212
Email: chrisedmunds@davidsonandrobertson.co.uk

Shropshire & Montgomeryshire

Stuart Richards, Hinson Parry & Co, 12 Stafford Street, Eccleshall, Staffordshire ST21 6BH
Tel: 01785 850866
Email: stuart@hinsonparry.co.uk

South Wales

Carwyn Rees, Owen & Owen, 142 Main Street, Pembroke Pembrokeshire, SA71 4HN. 
Tel: 01646 621 500
Email: carwyn@owenandowen.co.uk

Suffolk

William Hosegood, Brown & Co LLP, Angel Corner, 8 Angel Hill, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 1UZ
Tel: 01284 725715
Email: william.hosegood@brown-co.com

Sussex

Rachel Patch, Strutt and Parker, 31 North Street, Chichester, Weat Sussex PO19 1LY
Tel: 01243 832606
Email: rachel.patch@struttandparker.com

Western Counties

Miles Webber, Savills (UK) Ltd., Estate Office, Castle Hill, Filleigh, Barnstaple, Devon, EX32 0RH
Tel: 01598 760336
Email: mwebber@savills.com

Yorkshire

Joe Robinson, Carter Jonas LLP, Regent House, 13-15 Albert Street, Harrogate, HG1 1JX
Tel: 01423 707830
Email: joe.robinson@carterjonas.co.uk

Yorks, Derbys, Notts

Jack Healy, Fisher German LLP, 21 Exchange Street, Retford, Nottinghamshire, DN22 6BL
Tel: 01777 860755
Email: jack.healy@fishergerman.co.uk

Find a CAAV Member

Latest Product