Members' Login



Request Password

Find a CAAV Member

Simon Alden MRICS FAAV MRAC - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07710 900681

http://www.adkin.co.uk
simon.alden@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Andrew Chandler BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 432 463
Fax: 01235 862 488
Mobile: 07799 459353

http://www.adkin.co.uk
andrew.chandler@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Emily Ham BA(Hons) PgDipSurv MRICS FAAV - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07557 363383

http://www.adkin.co.uk
emily.ham@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Oliver Hauxwell BSc (Hons) BASIS FACTS - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Mobile: 07342 034791

http://www.adkin.co.uk
oliver.hauxwell@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Kerry Holbrook-Bull BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 434386
Mobile: 07811 261734

http://www.adkin.co.uk
kerry.holbrook-bull@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Gloucestershire & District

Sarah Payne BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07775 445451

http://www.adkin.co.uk
sarah.payne@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Philip Pocock FRICS FAAV - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07802 284554

http://www.adkin.co.uk
philip.pocock@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Hannah Rickards BSc (Hons) - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888

http://www.adkin.co.uk
hannah.rickards@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Julian Sayers FRICS FAAV FRAgS - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07850 397667

http://www.adkin.co.uk
julian.sayers@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon

Jenna Wald BSc(Hons) MRICS FAAV - Adkin

Address:

Orpwood House
School Road
Ardington
WANTAGE
Oxfordshire
OX12 8PQ

Contact Details:

Tel: 01235 862888
Fax: 01235 862488
Mobile: 07769 154487

http://www.adkin.co.uk
jenna.wald@adkin.co.uk

Local Association: Berks & Oxon